Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Melissa Pohleven

Melissa Pohleven

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Pohleven
"Excellent service"
Profile photo of Ed Szymko

Ed Szymko

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ed Szymko
"Nicole at the office is always Very helpful and will go out of her way To make sure the transactions are going smoothly for me and I understand them. Im Glad that I stayed with State Farm. Thank You!"
Profile photo of bryce windecker

bryce windecker

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by bryce windecker
"Great place to do business with, very personable"
Profile photo of Matthew Licari

Matthew Licari

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Licari
"Just purchased a new home and got my homeowners insurance through State Farm. Nicole helped me through this process and was very helpful. I was referred to her from someone that has dealt with her for years and has only had pleasant experiences. Highly recommend State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Dennis Chapman

Dennis Chapman

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Chapman
"Since Scott and his wonderful group have taken over Chris McCluskey's agency, they have been a complete pleasure. I have had a 20+ year relationshaip with State Farm and intend to do continue. Special kudos to Connor and his attentiveness and transparency. Well done!!!"
Profile photo of Chuck Vance

Chuck Vance

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chuck Vance
"Nichole is awesome!"
Profile photo of Tricia Shephard

Tricia Shephard

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tricia Shephard
"Nicole made my insurance process seamless! I knew I could trust her to help me and she delivered. Highly recommend Nicole plus this business for any insurance needs"
Profile photo of Anna Egresits

Anna Egresits

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Egresits
"Nicole, and Scott are so awesome. They are very professional. Took care of my insurance needs. Service with them is always timely and pleasant."
Profile photo of PL12301

PL12301

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by PL12301
"I love State Farm and Nicole is so knowledgable and will get you the beat of what you need. A+ service"
Profile photo of Mary Cornmire

Mary Cornmire

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Cornmire
"Needed to change Agents and Nicole Demma from Scott Grates office, was a great help in making that happen. She found options for my auto and home insurance that worked best for me."
Profile photo of Mary Diegnan

Mary Diegnan

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Diegnan
"State farm is always there for us! Also Marly provides great customer service!"
Profile photo of aaron durand

aaron durand

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by aaron durand
"Connor was very thorough and very knowledgeable. He made it a quick easy transition."
Profile photo of Kelly Skermont

Kelly Skermont

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Skermont
"Wonderful to work with. Quick and easy process. Very pleasant and knowledgeable staff. Definately recommend them to anyone and everyone!"
Profile photo of Richard Frieman

Richard Frieman

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Frieman
"Very helpful with finding alternative, lower priced insurance. Cool guy, too."
Profile photo of Brown Robb

Brown Robb

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brown Robb
"Marley is a great person to do insurance business with... highly recommend."
Profile photo of Nicole Rockwood

Nicole Rockwood

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Rockwood
"Connor was great to work with! Very enthusiastic and quick to get things done! He was helpful and offered me other options as well which would offer discounts! Thanks Connor!!!"
Profile photo of Kerri Rehm

Kerri Rehm

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kerri Rehm
"Conner was very helpful with my account. Finding me discounts I didn't even know were available, helping me keep my rates affordable! Been with state farm around 20 years and have no plans on leaving."
Profile photo of Patricia Farr

Patricia Farr

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Farr
"Quick, friendly service and staff."
Profile photo of Jon Kam

Jon Kam

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Kam
"Excellent service."
Profile photo of Allie Sherwood

Allie Sherwood

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allie Sherwood
"I love State Farm, I've been with them for many years. I called a few weeks ago to add another vehicle to my policy. I spoke with Connor L. who was knowledgeable, patient and very kind. He had the car added to my policy in a matter of minutes. I highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of John Privett

John Privett

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Privett
"Scott Graves was very helpful today. I am a long time customer. I received the coverage I needed and he immediately sent my receipt and proof of insurance/cards, so I could put my vehicle on the road. Thanks again Scott!"
Profile photo of Коля Лісовець

Коля Лісовець

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Коля Лісовець
"Good job!"
Profile photo of Melanie Crossway

Melanie Crossway

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Crossway
"Never had a problem with State farm. Just like the jingle, like a good neighbor, State farm is there!"
Profile photo of Suzanne Ryburn

Suzanne Ryburn

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Suzanne Ryburn
"Always friendly, polite, knowledgeable and helpful"
Profile photo of Colette Fredericks

Colette Fredericks

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Colette Fredericks
"Connor is a joy to work with!! Fast, knowledgeable, and efficient!"