Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tiffany Montana

Tiffany Montana

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Montana
"Nicole at State Farm’s was great to work with. She is very knowledgeable and made the change of insurance companies easy and definitely worthwhile for me."
Profile photo of Roxann Jeffers

Roxann Jeffers

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roxann Jeffers
"Nicole was quick to respond to my request for an insurance quote. Professional and pleasant to work with. Very informative and not being pushy at all. Thanks Nicole."
Profile photo of Laura Carroll

Laura Carroll

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Carroll
"Nicole Demma was very supportive and helpful in meeting my needs."
Profile photo of Larry Smith

Larry Smith

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Smith
"We have been State Farm customers for over 10 years. State Farm always have the best rates and the BEST service and if their rate is higher than other companies...trust me, the service is really worth it. We spoke with Connor today about "transferring" insurance from one state to another. Connor made it super easy and quick."
Profile photo of Xavier Williams

Xavier Williams

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Xavier Williams
"call and ask for marley she was very helpful"
Profile photo of Alison Franklin

Alison Franklin

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alison Franklin
"Nicole is great to work with! She replies quickly to emails and is very accommodating and helpful. Everyone at State Farm has been nothing but helpful and very easy to work with over the years."
Profile photo of Lynda A

Lynda A

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynda A
"I highly recommend that you give Nicole a call for your insurance needs. She was extremely thorough, quick, friendly and professional. Nicole was very courteous and prompt with her communication. 5 star agent!!!"
Profile photo of Dawn Schmidt

Dawn Schmidt

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Schmidt
"I came in and had my 5-year-old autistic child with me and Connor was nice enough to let him play with his golf set to keep him occupied. It was a great experience and very helpful because autistic children can cause situations to be very stressful, but with Connor's help we avoided it so thank you Connor and thank you for the assistance and coverage. Big Mom"
Profile photo of Kristin Duffy

Kristin Duffy

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin Duffy
"Connor was a huge help in explaining exactly what I am paying for. While also making sure my coverages are perfect for me and my needs. Connor is extremely friendly, knowledgeable and personable!! A true asset to State Farm!"
Profile photo of Anna Lichtenberger

Anna Lichtenberger

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Lichtenberger
"Connor Larrison, was who I was speaking with for quotes and other questions. He was very polite and informative and very professional! It was a pleasure doing business with him."
Profile photo of Charles Hayes

Charles Hayes

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Hayes
"So happy that I called state farm in North Utica. Not only was the service excellent they were about $100 a month cheaper than who I was going with and double the coverage. Most definitely worth the call."
Profile photo of Denise Hash

Denise Hash

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Hash
"Nicole was extremely responsive and very helpful. It's so nice working with someone who knows her stuff! Thanks Nicole"
Profile photo of scott Last

scott Last

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by scott Last
"I contacted Connor at the Utica office to inquire about life insurance. He was extremely promt, professional, pleasant, and helpful in providing me the information I requested to consider my options moving forward. I would highly recommend him for any of your insurance needs and look forward to doing business with him in the future!"
Profile photo of Krista Brown

Krista Brown

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Krista Brown
"Nicole at the North Utica office is the most thorough, patient, efficient and knowledgeable insurance agent I’ve ever dealt with."
Profile photo of Sam Arscott

Sam Arscott

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Arscott
"Nicole is amazing to work with. My husband and I have multiple policies through this office and everything I have a question Nicole responds so quickly and is so informative!"
Profile photo of Donna-Rei Sellers

Donna-Rei Sellers

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna-Rei Sellers
"Very helpful and friendly. Took the time to explain things carefully."
Profile photo of Debra Pasch

Debra Pasch

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Pasch
"I am a long time State Farm customer. I met with Nicole today to go over my policies. She was warm and inviting, taking the time to go over my current policies and making suggestions on how to save money. Never pushy and allowing time to ask questions. If you are thinking about car insurance or changing agents please see Nicole at Scott Gates office on Trenton Ave in North Utica. She will take good care of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Patrick Gurtowski

Patrick Gurtowski

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Gurtowski
"I recently bought a new car and needed to change the insurance. I worked with an agent named Marley and she was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. The whole process of swapping insurance from old car to new car was done on my lunch break. The whole process was very easy and equally efficient. My whole experience was very positive. I will definitely be coming back for my future insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kelly Streeter

Kelly Streeter

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Streeter
"Nicole at the Scott Grates State Farm Agency has been great to work with ! We were not informed consumers when it came to our policies. She explained it all to us step by step and we saved so much money overall switching as well. Can’t thank her enough !!"
Profile photo of christopher vella

christopher vella

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by christopher vella
"Nicole demma at Scott Grates is extremely helpful and informational. She went above ans beyond!"
Profile photo of Kristin Armendola

Kristin Armendola

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin Armendola
"Working with Connor was and is a smooth experience. Very prompt with emails and calls. Explained thoroughly all the aspects of the quote I was looking for. He is experienced and very friendly. Look forward to working with him the future. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Gerald Waterman

Gerald Waterman

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gerald Waterman
"We have Home ,auto and life insurance! Always there when you need them . That Marley such a breath of fresh air. Keep up the good work ! 5 stars ."
Profile photo of Michelle Shipley

Michelle Shipley

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Shipley
"I recently asked for a quote from Nicole and she was very helpful and quickly got back to me with different options. I will be reaching out to her in the future. Great experience."
Profile photo of Jenn Williams

Jenn Williams

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenn Williams
"Nicole has been amazing, I have had a lot of insurance needs with my business and properties she has gone above and beyond what I was expecting."
Profile photo of Gene Kotary

Gene Kotary

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gene Kotary
"I have been with State Farm for several years and have always got great customer service from Nicole. She is very informative and always quick with a response, working with my needs and desires."